Association Officers Elected for 2019-20

The Association Board of Directors met on June 13 to elect officers for the next year. They are:

President                                       Jeanne Axtell

VP Planning                                  Jocelyn Davis

VP Facilities & Operations      Bill Spencer

Treasurer                                       Fred Selby

Secretary                                       Barbara Cole

Director, Member Services    Mardie Amery

Member at Large                       Brett Billington

Member at Large                       Harriet Dixon

Member at Large                       John Hutt